RICE 'N SPICE INDIAN CUISINE

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 372 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Rice 'n Spice Indian Cuisine. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 jul 2024 om 18:38 Heerlijk echt Indiaas eten, snel bezorgd!
4 jul 2024 om 11:21 Very delicious food and very nice employees. Also nice prices.
16 jun 2024 om 20:06 bussin' please make a loyalty card or something
2 jun 2024 om 8:01 No delivery from "Thuisbezorgd"! There was no courier. It seems to be a familiar problem, according to the restaurant, and other reviews.
30 mei 2024 om 15:47 The order was within time. The food was fresh. The rice aromatic, the mushrooms and chicken were fresh (though a little spicier than I anticipated) the curry was thick and delicious. Everything was neatly packed and wrapped up. Will eat here again.
4 mei 2024 om 20:23 Order all within time, Indian food was ok, but not always quite as expecting…. So would rate average. Naan was bland, curries were ok, but biryani wasn’t as good as I would expect and vegetables served with it were average.
30 mrt 2024 om 19:49 Late bezorging maar dat heeft niet met de restaurant te maken. Er was geen bezorger beschikbaar via thuisbezorg.nl. slechte service vanuit thuisbezorg.nl!
22 mrt 2024 om 23:36 Een grote portie. Heel smakelijk. Een foutje werd met een vriendelijk gebaar rechtgezet. Klasse!
3 mrt 2024 om 19:44 Lekker qua smaak maar erg weinig eten voor het geld
29 feb 2024 om 19:57 TOP!!!!
10 feb 2024 om 1:14 Eerste keer butter chicken! Erg lekker! Al vele gerechten uitgeprobeerd! Blijft heerlijk Indiaas eten!
29 jan 2024 om 9:05 I've ordered here before and then the food was really good. This time though; It first showed 45min delivery but was after some time back to 60 min. Something was wrong with the food as well I reckon as my stomach felt weird throughout the night